Don’t want to manage the domain anymore? Don’t use a domain registration data profile at the moment? No longer interested in negotiating a domain purchase? Now you can hide objects located in the lists without physically deleting them.
The hidden objects are located in the special "Hidden” tab. Until you select this tab, they are not shown on the list or elsewhere. For example, if you hide a domain, it will not be shown in the list of domains to be renewed and you will not receive notifications that it will expire soon. All objects you have hidden can be restored to the main list at any time.